About ORI

News & Events

Research Misconduct

RCR Resources

Programs

Policies & Regulations

Assurance Program

Conferences

2003

Tuesday, June 3, 2003

The Role of Sponsored Program Administrators and Scientists in Promoting Research Integrity
Normal, AL
Co-sponsor: Alabama A&M University

Thursday, May 1, 2003 to Saturday, May 3, 2003

Building a Research Agenda in Communication Sciences and Disorders: Lessons for Success
Savannah, GA
Co-sponsor: American Speech-Language-Hearing Association

2002

Wednesday, December 4, 2002

Workshop on Research Integrity Programs in Graduate Education
Washington, DC
Co-sponsor: Council of Graduate Schools

Saturday, November 16, 2002 to Monday, November 18, 2002

Research Conference on Research Integrity - 2002 (PDF)
Potomac, MD Co-sponsors: American Association for the Advancement of Science, Association of American Medical Colleges, National Institutes of Health, and the National Science Foundation.

Thursday, October 10, 2002

Assessing Integrity in Research Environments
Washington, DC
Co-sponsor: Institute of Medicine

Monday, September 23, 2002 to Tuesday, September 24, 2002

The Role of Institutional Rules, Guidelines, and Education in Promoting the Responsible Conduct of Research
Philadelphia, PA

Monday, September 9, 2002 to Tuesday, September 10, 2002

Fostering Integrity in Clinical Research at Academic Medical Centers
Baltimore, MD
Co-sponsors: Office for Human Research Protections (OHRP) and AAMC

Thursday, May 2, 2002 to Friday, May 3, 2002

Symposium on Research Responsibility and Undergraduates
New London, CT Co-sponsor:Council on Undergraduate Research
June 19-22, 2002 Promoting Integrity in Clinical Research
Cleveland, OH
Co-sponsor: Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Tuesday, April 16, 2002 to Wednesday, April 17, 2002

Conflicts of Interest and Research Integrity
St. Louis, MO
Co-sponsors: Washington University-St. Louis, University of Missouri-Columbia, St. Louis University

Wednesday, March 20, 2002 to Thursday, March 21, 2002

Advanced Investigative Techniques Workshop
Bethesda, MD
Co-sponsors: Harvard Medical School, University of Pittsburgh

Pages