About ORI

News & Events

Research Misconduct

RCR Resources

Programs

Policies & Regulations

Assurance Program

Conferences

2007

Sunday, September 16, 2007 to Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Lisbon, Portugal
Co-sponsor: European Science Foundation

Sunday, June 10, 2007 to Friday, June 15, 2007
Snowmass, CO
Co-sponsors: NIH, University of Pittsburgh

 

Thursday, March 29, 2007 to Friday, March 30, 2007

Boston, MA
Co-sponsors: Harvard Medical School, Harvard School of Public Health, Harvard Teaching Hospitals

2006

Friday, December 1, 2006 to Sunday, December 3, 2006

Conference on Research Integrity
View Conference Materials
Co-sponsors: Association of American Medical Colleges, American Association for the Advancement of Science

Thursday, September 28, 2006 to Friday, September 29, 2006

Baltimore, MD
Co-sponsor: University of Maryland-Baltimore
September 28-29, 2006

Thursday, September 14, 2006 to Friday, September 15, 2006

Birmingham, AL
Co-sponsor: University of Alabama-Birmingham
September 14-15, 2006

Friday, March 31, 2006

Promoting Research Integrity in the Social and Behavioral Sciences
San Antonio, TX
Co-sponsors: University of Texas-San Antonio, American Association of State Colleges and Universities, National Science Foundation, National Institutes of Health

Friday, February 17, 2006

Chicago, IL
Co-sponsors: University of Illinois-Chicago, American Association of State Colleges and Universities, National Science Foundation, National Institutes of Health

2005

Saturday, December 3, 2005

"CSI" for Clinical Investigators: Making the Case for Integrity and Examining the Causes of Misconduct in Research
Boston, MA
Co-sponsor: Public Responsibility in Medicine and Research.

Thursday, October 20, 2005 to Friday, October 21, 2005

Responsible Conduct of Research: Essentials for Research Success and Integrity
Pocatello, ID
Co-sponsor: Idaho State University, Boise State University, Idaho National Laboratory, Portneuf Medical Center and University of Idaho

Pages