HHS Header
 

Handling Misconduct - Federal Research Misconduct Officials

Printer FriendlyPrinter Friendly

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
Cooperative State Research, Education and Extension Service/USDA
Sarah Rockey, Ph.D.
Deputy Administrator for Information System Technology Mgmt.
Competitive State Research, Education, and Extension Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Ave.
Washington, D.C. 20250
202-401-1766 or 202-720-2678
FAX: 202-690-0289
E-mail: srockey@reeusda.gov

AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH SERVICES
Dr. Judith B. St. John
Associate Deputy Administrator
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service
5601 Sunnyside Ave., Stop 5193, Room 4-2200
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-504-6252 or 6942
FAX: 301-504-4663
E-mail: jsj@ars.usda.gov

AGENCY FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (AID)
Dr. James D. Shelton, Senior Medical Scientist
Office of Population Agency for International Development
Washington, D.C. 20523-1819
202-712-0869
FAX: 202-216-3404
E-mail: jshelton@usaid.gov

CONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSION
Ms. Mary B. Wyles
Office of the Inspector General
Consumer Product Safety Commission
4330 East West Highway
Bethesda, MD 20814-4008
301-504-0473, ext. 2222
FAX: 301-504-7004
E-mail: wyles@cpsc.gov

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
National Marine Fisheries Service
Dr. William W. Fox, Jr.
Senior Scientist and Director,
Office of Science & Technology National Marine Fisheries Service
NOAA, U.S. Department of Commerce
Phone: 301-713-2367
FAX: 301-713-1875
E-mail: william.fox@noaa.gov

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE
United States Army (Medical Research and Materiel Command)
Mr. Jay Winchester
Office of the Staff Judge Advocate
Medical Research and Development Command
504 Scott Street
Fort Detrick
Frederick, Maryland 21702-5012
301-619-2065
FAX: 301-619-5034
E-mail: jay.winchester@det.amedd.army.mil

Evelyn Kent
Office of the Director for Research and Engineering
U.S. Department of Defense
4015 Wilson Blvd., Suite 209
Arlington, VA 22203
703-696-0368
FAX: 703-696-0569

DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
National Park Service
Mr. Frank Seng, Director
Office of Audits and Accountability
National Park Service
Room 3647, Main Interior Building
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20240
202-565-1069
FAX: 202-565-1073
E-mail: frank_seng@nps.gov

Fish and Wildlife Service
Marshall Jones
Acting Deputy Director
Fish and Wildlife Service Department of the Interior
1849 C Street N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20240
202-208-4545
FAX: 202-208-6965

DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
Office of Justice Programs
Donna Feinberg
Attorney-Adviser
Office of the General Counsel
Office of Justice Programs
U.S. Department of Justice
810 7th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20531
202-305-4794
FAX: 202-305-1419
E-mail: FEINBERG@ojp.usdoj.gov

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
National Highway and Traffic Safety Administration
Heidi Coleman, Esq.
Assistant Chief Counsel for General Law
NCC-30 NHTSA
400 7th St., S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20590
202-366-1834
FAX: 202-366-3820
E-mail: hcoleman@nhtsa.dot.gov

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY (EPA)
Mr. Roger Cortesi
Peer Review Compliance Executive
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Research and Development (8701R)
401 M Street, S.W.
Washington, D.C. 20460
202-564-6852
FAX: 202-565-2444
E-mail: cortesi.roger@epa.gov

NATIONAL AERONAUTICS AND SPACE ADMINISTRATION (NASA)
Dr. Ann H. Clarke
Program Analyst

Science, Aeronautics, and Cross-Agency Programs Team

Strategic Investments Division (FD000) (Mail Code 6W31)

Program Analysis and Evaluation Office

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

300 E Street, S.W., Rm 6Z70

Washington, DC 20546-0001

Phone:  202-358-0007

Fax:  202-358-3931 (fax, changing to 358-3602; call first to confirm correct number)

E-mail:  ann.clarke@nasa.gov

Allegations of criminal activity should be reported to the NASA Office of Inspector General: 1-800-424-9183

NATIONAL SCIENCE FOUNDATION (NSF)
Dr. Peggy Fischer
Associate Inspector General for Scientific Integrity
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 1135
Arlington, VA 22230
703-292-7100
FAX: 703-292-9158
E-mail: pfischer@nsf.gov
Cache Mail: oig@nsf.gov
Anonymous Hot Line 1-800-428-2189

  • RSS
  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Listservs